Menicon Academy - Rose K
Course 1: ROSE K2 & ROSE K2 NC
For this course, we have prepared a fundamentals session to explain the main features and how to get an optimal fit in oval and nipple keratoconus patients with ROSE K2 and ROSE K2 NC designs. In the advanced session, we will review the top tips and frequently asked questions about these designs with Paul Rose.
Click on your desired course and region below to view recording.
Para este curso, hemos preparado una sesión elemental para explicar las características principales y cómo obtener una adaptación óptima en pacientes con queratocono ovalado y tipo pezón con los diseños ROSE K2 y ROSE K2 NC. En la sesión avanzada, revisaremos los mejores consejos y las preguntas más frecuentes sobre estos diseños con Paul Rose.
Para ver la grabación del video, por favor haga click en el curso y región que desea ver la grabación.
EMEA
FUNDAMENTALS
21st March
Speaker: Josie Barlow
Language: English
 
London
18:30h
 
 
Paris
19:30h
 
 
Rome
19:30h
 
 
Joburg
20:30h
 
 
Dubai
22:30h
 
ADVANCED
28th March
Speaker: Paul Rose
Language: English
 
London
18:30h
 
 
Paris
19:30h
 
 
Rome
19:30h
 
 
Joburg
19:30h
 
 
Dubai
21:30h
 
N. AMERICA
FUNDAMENTALS
21st March
Speaker: Dr. Jennifer Choo
Language: English
 
Los Angeles
5:30pm
 
 
Denver
6:30pm
 
 
Chicago
7:30pm
 
 
New York
8:30pm
 
ADVANCED
28th March
Speaker: Paul Rose
Language: English
 
Los Angeles
5:30pm
 
 
Denver
6:30pm
 
 
Chicago
7:30pm
 
 
New York
8:30pm
 
APAC
FUNDAMENTALS
23rd March
Speaker: Josie Barlow
Language: English
 
New Delhi
11:30h
 
 
Beijing
14:00h
 
 
Singapore
14:00h
 
 
Tokyo
15:00h
 
 
Sydney
17:00h
 
 
Auckland
19:00h
 
ADVANCED
30th March
Speaker: Paul Rose
Language: English
 
New Delhi
11:30h
 
 
Beijing
14:00h
 
 
Singapore
14:00h
 
 
Tokyo
15:00h
 
 
Sydney
17:00h
 
 
Auckland
19:00h
 
LATAM
PRINCIPIANTE
23 de marzo
Speaker: Dr. Patricia Flores
Idioma: Español
(Subtítulos en portugués)
 
México City
18:00h
 
 
Bogotá
19:00h
 
 
Santiago
21:00h
 
 
Brasília
21:00h
 
 
B. Aires
21:00h
 
AVANZADO
30 de marzo
Ponente: Paul Rose
Idioma: Inglés
(Subtítulos en Español)
 
México City
18:00h
 
 
Bogotá
19:00h
 
 
Santiago
21:00h
 
 
Brasília
21:00h
 
 
B. Aires
21:00h