Menicon Academy - Rose K
Course 2: ROSE K2 PG & ROSE K2 IC
For this course, we have prepared a fundamentals session to explain the main features of these lenses and how to get an optimal fit in post-surgical and large diameter irregular corneas with ROSE K2 PG and ROSE K2 IC designs. In the advanced session, we will review the top tips and frequently asked questions about these designs with Paul Rose.
Click on your desired course and region below to view recording.
Para este curso, hemos preparado una sesión elemental para explicar las características principales de estos lentes y cómo lograr una adaptación óptima en córneas irregulares de gran diámetro y post-quirúrgicas con los diseños ROSE K2 PG y ROSE K2 IC. En la sesión avanzada, revisaremos los mejores consejos y las preguntas más frecuentes sobre estos diseños con Paul Rose.
Para ver la grabación del video, por favor haga click en el curso y región que desea ver la grabación.
EMEA
FUNDAMENTALS
13th June
Speaker: Michaël Guez
Language: English
 
London
18:30h
 
 
Paris
19:30h
 
 
Rome
19:30h
 
 
Joburg
19:30h
 
 
Dubai
21:30h
 
ADVANCED
20th June
Speaker: Paul Rose
Language: English
 
London
18:30h
 
 
Paris
19:30h
 
 
Rome
19:30h
 
 
Joburg
19:30h
 
 
Dubai
21:30h
 
N. AMERICA
FUNDAMENTALS
13th June
Speaker: Josie Barlow
Language: English
 
Los Angeles
5:30pm
 
 
Denver
6:30pm
 
 
Chicago
7:30pm
 
 
New York
8:30pm
 
ADVANCED
20th June
Speaker: Paul Rose
Language: English
 
Los Angeles
5:30pm
 
 
Denver
6:30pm
 
 
Chicago
7:30pm
 
 
New York
8:30pm
 
APAC
FUNDAMENTALS
15th June
Speaker: Michaël Guez
Language: English
 
New Delhi
11:30h
 
 
Beijing
14:00h
 
 
Singapore
14:00h
 
 
Tokyo
15:00h
 
 
Sydney
16:00h
 
 
Auckland
18:00h
 
ADVANCED
22nd June
Speaker: Paul Rose
Language: English
 
New Delhi
11:30h
 
 
Beijing
14:00h
 
 
Singapore
14:00h
 
 
Tokyo
15:00h
 
 
Sydney
16:00h
 
 
Auckland
18:00h
 
LATAM
PRINCIPIANTE
15 de junio
Ponente: Norma Cárdenas
Idioma: Español
(Subtítulos en portugués)
 
México City
18:00h
 
 
Bogotá
19:00h
 
 
Santiago
20:00h
 
 
Brasília
21:00h
 
 
B. Aires
21:00h
 
AVANZADO
22 de junio
Ponente: Paul Rose
Idioma: Inglés
(Subtítulos en Español)
 
México City
18:00h
 
 
Bogotá
19:00h
 
 
Santiago
20:00h
 
 
Brasília
21:00h
 
 
B. Aires
21:00h