Menicon Academy - Rose K
Course 4: ROSE K WRAP UP
To finish off the year, Paul Rose and some of your colleagues will review and discuss some interesting ROSE K fits from around the globe in this popular annual session.
Click on your preferred region below to sign up.
Para terminar el año, Paul Rose y algunos de sus colegas revisarán y discutirán algunos tips interesantes de ROSE K de todo el mundo en esta popular sesión anual.
Haga clic en su región preferida a continuación para registrarse.
EMEA
12th December
Speaker: Paul Rose, more TBD
Language: English
 
London
18:30h
 
 
Paris
19:30h
 
 
Rome
19:30h
 
 
Joburg
20:30h
 
 
Dubai
22:30h
 
N. AMERICA
12th December
Speaker: Paul Rose, more TBD
Language: English
 
Los Angeles
5:30pm
 
 
Denver
6:30pm
 
 
Chicago
7:30pm
 
 
New York
8:30pm
 
APAC
14th December
Speaker: Paul Rose, more TBD
Language: English
 
New Delhi
11:30h
 
 
Beijing
14:00h
 
 
Singapore
14:00h
 
 
Tokyo
15:00h
 
 
Sydney
17:00h
 
 
Auckland
19:00h
 
LATAM
14 de diciembre
Orador: Paul Rose, más KOL
Idioma: Inglés
(Subtítulos en español)
 
México City
18:00h
 
 
Bogotá
19:00h
 
 
Santiago
21:00h
 
 
Brasília
21:00h
 
 
B. Aires
21:00h