Menicon Academy - Rose K
Course 3: ROSE K2 XL & ROSE K2 XL Oblate
For this course, we have prepared a fundamentals session to explain the main difference between prolate and oblate irregular corneas and how to get an optimal fit with ROSE K2 XL and ROSE K2 XL Oblate designs on these eyes. In the advanced session, we will review the top tips and frequently asked questions for these designs with Paul Rose.
Click on your desired course and region below to sign up.
Para este curso, hemos preparado una sesión elemental para explicar la principal diferencia entre las córneas irregulares prolatas y oblatas y cómo lograr una adaptación óptima con los diseños ROSE K2 XL y ROSE K2 XL Oblate. En la sesión avanzada, revisaremos los mejores consejos y las preguntas más frecuentes sobre estos diseños con Paul Rose.
Haga clic en el curso y la región que desee a continuación para registrarse.
EMEA
FUNDAMENTALS
19th September
Speaker: Michaël Guez
Language: English
 
London
18:30h
 
 
Paris
19:30h
 
 
Rome
19:30h
 
 
Joburg
19:30h
 
 
Dubai
21:30h
 
ADVANCED
26th September
Speaker: Paul Rose
Language: English
 
London
18:30h
 
 
Paris
19:30h
 
 
Rome
19:30h
 
 
Joburg
19:30h
 
 
Dubai
21:30h
 
N. AMERICA
FUNDAMENTALS
19th September
Speaker: Paul Rose
Language: English
 
Los Angeles
5:30pm
 
 
Denver
6:30pm
 
 
Chicago
7:30pm
 
 
New York
8:30pm
 
ADVANCED
26th September
Speaker: Paul Rose
Language: English
 
Los Angeles
5:30pm
 
 
Denver
6:30pm
 
 
Chicago
7:30pm
 
 
New York
8:30pm
 
APAC
FUNDAMENTALS
21st September
Speaker: Saranya Sachi Balasubramaniam & Jyoti Singh Dave
Language: English
 
New Delhi
11:30h
 
 
Beijing
14:00h
 
 
Singapore
14:00h
 
 
Tokyo
15:00h
 
 
Sydney
16:00h
 
 
Auckland
18:00h
 
ADVANCED
5th October
Speaker: Paul Rose
Language: English
 
New Delhi
11:30h
 
 
Beijing
14:00h
 
 
Singapore
14:00h
 
 
Tokyo
15:00h
 
 
Sydney
16:00h
 
 
Auckland
19:00h
 
LATAM
PRINCIPIANTE
21 de septiembre
Ponente: Dr. Patricia Flores
Idioma: Español
(Subtítulos en portugués)
 
México City
18:00h
 
 
Bogotá
19:00h
 
 
Santiago
21:00h
 
 
Brasília
21:00h
 
 
B. Aires
21:00h
 
AVANZADO
28 de septiembre
Ponente: Paul Rose
Idioma: Inglés
(Subtítulos en Español)
 
México City
18:00h
 
 
Bogotá
19:00h
 
 
Santiago
21:00h
 
 
Brasília
21:00h
 
 
B. Aires
21:00h